Additional Testimonials


 

Barbara C. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Great experience

I have been going to Dr Killian for years and he is without a doubt the best. He’s always there to answer my questions and takes the time to explain everything to me.. His staff is friendly and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I recommend Dr. Killian to anyone.

May 12, 2020

 

Robert B. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

None better

I have been seeing Dr. Killian on a weekly basis for three months and I very happy with his care. I have had several skin grafts and he performed the surgery painlessly. Dr. Killian has great bed side manners. He explains exactly what he is doing and why it is important. He spends the right amount of time with you and never makes you feel rushed.

Feb 07, 2020

 

Andrea reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

WOWZA

I was seen today in the Toms River office and let me start off by saying the staff is wonderful. Sabrina was able to get me in and she was definitely an intelligent employee (which is hard to find now a days). The women at the front desk was pleasant and greeting me with a smile and the doctor was great! Came right in and was direct, knowledgeable, and took care of my issue. Thank you. I highly recommend to anyone seeking a podiatrist.

May 21, 2019

 

Kathleen E. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Hamilton Office - Terrific!

I have been coming to this office for over 15 years.on a regular basis. Dr; Killian - and now Dr. Chandrani - are prime examples of professional, personable, and capable doctors. That is also a description of their staff. It is a relief to know that I am being seen and treated by THE BEST!

Apr 19, 2019

 

Margaret P. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Outstanding Professional

My husband and i have been patients of Dr. Killian for more than 2 years. He is a first class professional. Dr. Killian's expertise as a physician have been demonstrated time and time again. More than that, he is a warm, empathetic and compassionate person...someone that all patients hope their doctors would be. We recommend him without reservation. Margaret Piscal

Apr 02, 2019

 

Joseph W. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Mercer-Ocean Podiatry (Hamilton)

I was having an issue that required me to seek a podiatrist. I utilized my insurance app, and searched for a local podiatrist. I chose two local podiatrist offices, and called to see if they were accepting new patients and to check on appointment availability. One podiatry office never even responded to the voice mail that I had left to contact me. The second office, Mercer-Ocean Podiatry (Hamilton), was already closed for the day, so I left a message on their website’s “Contact Us” section. To my surprise, I was soon emailing with Dr. Frank Killian. This was on a Friday evening, and after hours for his practice. We discussed my issue and Dr. Killian set me up for an appointment first thing on Monday morning with his associate, Dr. Sameep Chandrani. On Monday, I dealt with a pleasant and efficient staff before meeting with Dr. Chandrani. He explained my options & we agreed on a plan. Dr. Chandrani was able to do the procedure that morning, and I am now recovering without any issues. If you find yourself in need of a podiatrist, don’t hesitate to contact Mercer-Ocean Podiatry.

Mar 27, 2019

 

Susan K. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

trustworthy

i trust this doctor and staff, theres a graciousness when you walk in here and the staff is wonderful in toms river. I trust the doctor and there should be more of him! This office is in the minority and WONDERFUL

Mar 20, 2019

 

Paula B. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

GOOD DOCTOR

Staff was wonderful, friendly. The whole office was friendly and clean! The doctor was friendly and introduced himself and had a great sense of humor. Just a very pleasant experience and This doctor is a keeper i told all of my friends ! I was seen in the toms river office!

Feb 19, 2019

 

Matt M. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Great staff

Dr. Chandrani treated my ingrown and I had no pain at all. The staff is awesome and makes you feel comfortable. Sabrina and Row are awesome and so is the doctor. Thanks guys.

Jan 11, 2019

 

Irene C. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

If i could give ten stars I Would.

Both of these doctors and wonderful. I Am very happy with both Dr. Killian and Dr. Chandrani. I see them regularly and its a great experience. I would wait all day to see them. Sabrina And Monica I love to death. They are so happy and wonderful nurses and the new receptionist Ro is great also. Thank you all for being a great office

Nov 29, 2018

 

Glenn W. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Perfect Fit!

The moment I walked into the Toms River office as a new patient and Sabrina warmly greeted me by name, I felt welcomed and at ease. The rest of my experience only got better from there. Dr. Chandrani addressed my situation with obvious skill and professionalism. As importantly, he listened intently to me and showed genuine understanding and compassion throughout the treatment. Sabrina assisted him with her bright smile and caring manner in evidence throughout. If you're looking for a Podiatrist, definitely call them. You won't need to take a step further.

Nov 28, 2018

 

Jenine F. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Dr. Sameep Chandrani is the absolute best. Dr. Chandrani has gone out of his way to accommodate my schedule and last evening appointments. His professionalism, expertise and personality has made my expirience one of the best with foot care! Sabrina and Monica also assisted with the same professionalism and care one would expect to receive. I felt very comfortable from the minute I walked in the door. I was treated with dignity and respect and could not have asked for a better experience. I feel very fortunate to have been treated by such a quality, caring and professional team. THANK YOU DR.Chandrani!!!

Nov 27, 2018

 

Jeannette V. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

WOnderful

If you want to go tp a Great podiatrist, Dr. Killian is the one! My toenails don't hurt me anymore like they used to. the staff is equally as great. That's the truth and that's why I come back. Sabrina is so nice and so are the girls at the front.

Nov 26, 2018

 

Albert H. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Best podiatry office around.

I came to the office with a very serious problem and saw both doctors. Both doctor Chandrani and doctor Killian were able to relieve my pain and condition. I am thankful for them as well as the staff. Sabrina is great, dedicated and the entire office is helpful! Hope you guys enjoy the clam chowder. See you next week.

Nov 20, 2018

 

Barbara O. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Thank you !

The girls in this office are wonderful! The doctor is amazing and really wants to help you not just in it for the money. It’s hard to find a doctor who is compassionate and caring but I’m so happy I found a whole office that is great from the staff to the doctor! Thank you so much.

Nov 09, 2018

 

Rich C. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Great office!

The front desk is excellent. sabrina in the back is excellent and Dr. Killlian is an amazing doctor. Overall great office experience.

Nov 05, 2018

 

Kerry C. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Staff is the Bomb Diggity!!

The staff, Sabrina, Monica and everyone here are extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Killian is the only Podiatrist I would go to. Highly recommend coming here.

Nov 01, 2018

 

Jakub C. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Great service

Very professional and caring staff.

Oct 18, 2018

 

Marie M. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Amazing office!

Oct 15, 2018

 

Micaela reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Ive been to other podiatrists and ive been cut almost every time, Today with Dr. Chandrani was very very good. He was great. It was a pleasure.

Oct 02, 2018

 

Jonathan F. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Dr. Chandrani is awesome!

I was having some toenail issues and foot pain related to marathon training. I saw Dr. Chandrani last month and he expertly treated the toenails and gave me great advice regarding my training plan leading up to my race next month (foot pain is now resolved). I feel more confident having Dr. Chandrani as my podiatrist. He is professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. The staff in the office was super friendly and easy to deal with too!

Sep 30, 2018

 

Jeannie L. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Glad I found him

Dr Killian is a very good doctor, I’ve checked out 3 others in the area and he is the best.

Sep 28, 2018

 

Pat H. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

This place makes me comfortable and I feel confident that things are being done right. The staff is terrific. I've met Both doctors and I love them both. Dr. Chandrani and Dr. Killian are very thorough and I cant say enough.

Sep 27, 2018

 

Robert W. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

I had nice experience at mercer ocean podiatrist. Dr. Killian is awesome talks to you like a real person, and his staff is wonderful. See you all in December

Sep 19, 2018

 

Cindy reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

wonderful!!

I brought my son to dr. Killian a few days ago for a second ingrown toe. From the moment we walked in the vibe of the office was great, the receptionist was very nice, the nurse sabrina (I remember because of the teenage witch) even had us laughing about the situation. She made sure to speak to both of us directly and listened to what we had to say as well as provided us with written instructions of after care that the other podiatrist had not ever done and was quite knowledgeable herself. When Dr. Killian came into the room he removed the ingrown very quick and was very attentive to my sons needs. Very thorough and you can tell experienced doctor. The vibe of the office was absolutely amazing! Like walking into a family run business. If I could give you guys more then 5 stars I absolutely would!! Very efficient and friendly office. Thank you guys so much.

Aug 31, 2018

 

Robert S. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Treatment of my big toe which had abrasions on it due to the interference with the toe next to it

My toe has healed to the point where I no longer need to have a Band-Aid as a cushion between the big toe and the next toe. I was extremely pleased with the service and plan to be a patient from here forward.

Aug 16, 2018

 

Margaret L. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

So happy

I am really glad I came in to the office yesterday. My friend’s recommendation was really great! Thanks

Aug 10, 2018

 

George R. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Wonderful experience

Dr Chandrani was wonderful! He was very thorough and made my 15 year old son very comfortable even as he was having an ingrown toenail treated. Would highly recommend!

Aug 02, 2018

 

Patrick M. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Doctor and staff were prompt and courteous, and very responsive to my needs. Even afterwards, when it was necessary to coordinate with the Health Insurance Co., the Pharmacy and the Prescription Management Co. everyone went out of the way to do so.

Jul 27, 2018

 

Kevin A. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Good stuff

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 26, 2018

 

D. H. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

CANT SAY ENOUGH

Walking into the office I wasn’t expecting to see new faces but they were more then pleasant. I have never been to another practice that had not only a great doctor but a new doctor who is also as great! Dr. Killian is amazing and have been going to him for years and when I met dr. Chandrany he was so full of knowledge! From the front office to the nurses to the doctors they’re phenomenol. Highly recommended

Jul 26, 2018

 

Marilyn D. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Everything was fine.

Jul 25, 2018

 

Adam D. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Very professional.

Jul 20, 2018

 

Elyse O. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Jul 19, 2018

 

Lawrence P. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Best place ever

The nurse was so knowledgeable that I thought she was the doctor lol, great people and receptionist was great and helpful. The doctor was very nice and explained every thing and my options . Highly recommend this place.

Jul 19, 2018

 

Christin W. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Fabulous

It was the first time I’ve ever came to a foot doctor and dr. Killian was very welcoming and his staff was very pleasant. I’m happy with my choice to go to him.

Jul 13, 2018

 

William D. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Very good with great staff and a really good Doc Buddy.

Jun 13, 2018

 

Dorothy P. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Very good practice--takes care of you with heart

Efficient, caring group of people that are a pleasure to deal with!! Simply great luck to find them--yea!!

Jun 12, 2018

 

Leona P. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Highly Recommend

This was my initial visit to see Dr Killian. He listened to my concerns, diagnosed possible causes for my foot pain, clearly explained how best to approach my immediate care and moving forward. I would recommend Dr Killian to anyone in search of a podiatrist.

Jun 08, 2018

 

Rosemarie F. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Excellent care and attention given to me during my visit. Staff and Dr Killian friendly and courteous. Thank you!

Jun 07, 2018

 

Valerie Y. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Called on Monday, in soo much pain with my ankle to get an appointment and the receptionist was able to squeeze me in for Tuesday . The best podiatrists ever.Dr. Killian is gentle, he's very knowledgeable, He explains everything to you and he spends time with you. He doesn't make you feel like how some Dr's do get them in and out. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

Jun 03, 2018

 

Robert K. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

May 31, 2018

 

Danielle P. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

I had an excellent experience. The doctor was very informative, helpful and kind. Plus the office staff (Heather & Monica) were a pleasure to meet as well! My feet were in good hands-- Thank you!

May 23, 2018

 

Walter G. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

I have been experiencing servere pain in my feet also contributing is my neuropathy. I was able to get an appointment promptly and the office visit was very pleasant and the staff is extremely attentive. Dr Killian is very knowledgeable, and expert in his field. I feel very comfortable in his diagnosis and his apparent interest in helping me solve my issue. I would recommend this office and Doctor to anyone needing Podatry attention.

May 23, 2018

 

George B. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Great Doctor and Staff

Dr. Killian is a professional that both my wife and I trust. He cares about his patients, he breaks down complicated terms into simple language that is understandable and he takes the time to listen to his patients. His staff too is exceptional, they make the whole appointment and check-in process easy and show that they do care about you. If you are looking for a caring Doctor for your foot care needs you need to look no further, Dr Killian will take great care of you.

May 11, 2018

 

Kaitlyn E. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

5/8/18 Visit

 

Great staff and Dr. Killian helped put my daughters anxiousness at ease. I'd highly recommend Dr. Killian's practice for your foot and ankle needs.

May 09, 2018

 

Gary J. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Office visit April 19, 2018

Nice to meet Dr Killian. He explained exactly what was causing the pain in my foot and the various ways to correct the problem. He performed the procedure pain free and explained my responsibilities to hopefully prevent this problem from reoccurring in the future. I walked into his office with much discomfort and came out pain free. Dr Killian did an excellent job!

Apr 20, 2018

 

Lorraine R. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Office visit

Everyone was so polite. Doctor was excellent. Explained everything. Made you feel you are important. He is very personable.

Apr 19, 2018

 

Linda F. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Great

I left my appointment with a feeling of happiness. Dr. Killian was kind and explained everything he did and what was causing my problem. He gave me answers and suggestions to help me. I was very impressed with all the information he provided me with. I am looking forward to my next visit. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Apr 19, 2018

 

Shaila H. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Visiting first time in April,2018.

Doctors are friendly and caring.Plesant atmosphere. Results of the treatment will experience later.

Apr 19, 2018

 

Lynn K. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Great Experience

I recently went in for my first visit and had a very positive experience. I felt extremely comfortable with Dr Killian. He has great 'bedside manner" and took the time to explain things and made me feel at ease the moment he entered the room. I would highly recommend this office.

Apr 17, 2018

 

Brenda W. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Patient

This was my first visit at the office. I was referred by a couple of people. The Front office worker and the doctor were so nice, kind, and helpful. I would recommend anyone for this place. The doctor has a very good reputation. I experienced it. Not a long wait. I was in and out in no time.

Apr 13, 2018

 

Nicholas C. reviewed Mercer-Ocean Podiatry, PC

Brace greatly helped

Impressed with the way my foot was helped. Still hurting will be in with X-rays on the 18th.

Apr 13, 2018

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location