Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Mercer Ocean Podiatry

Board Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Hamilton Township, Toms River, and Plainsboro, NJ

45 total reviews

Mercer Ocean Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mercer Ocean Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon A.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr Killian is top knotch in his field and he cares a lot about his patients well being.
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/30/21
My first time at this office and I received excellent, timely care.
SUZANNE T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Killian is patient oriented and provides you with complete descriptions of your condition and alternatives in treatment.
Jenifer M.
Submitted 09/23/21
The whole staff was extremely friendly and Dr. Chandrani was awesome. He explained everything about what was going on with my foot (he even drew pictures as a visual) and how we are going to fix it. I would 10/10 recommend Mercer-Ocean Podiatry to a friend.
Terri O.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Killian spent a long time with me and provided a lot of helpful information.
Rajendran G.
Submitted 08/02/21
My first experience with Dr.Chandrani last month was exciting and encouraging to treat my wound with enthusiasm and I am optimistic about speedy recovery from pain and quick healing in a short time.
Byron R.
Submitted 06/23/21
office staff friendly. The entire space appeared very clean. Doctor was very thorough and seemed very genuine. I felt confident when i left that i will get positive results.
Leanna S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great experience. Front desk (Rose) was very friendly. I came in as a post OP from an ER visit. The Dr. was very helpful,kind and gentle. Very professional. Great experience over all!
Thomas V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent
Suzanne P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Killian is very personable and took his time to explain everything during my visit. Highly recommend!
Kathaleen P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very professional,caring and you do not feel rushed stafg is very welcoming.
Danielle M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone at Mercer Ocean Podiatry is exceptional. They go far beyond my expectation and I highly recommend them to anyone with any foot issues.
Wayne C.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great dr explains everything
Virginia G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very attentive, knowledgeable, and excellent communication of care.
Susan S.
Submitted 04/17/21
I was greeted by warm, friendly, professional staff and seen on time by Dr. Killian who is knowledgeable, caring and gentle. I highly recommend him.
Lori F.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very pleased with the thorough explanation of my foot problem and the steps to be taken.
Teri M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Killian and his staff were wonderful!
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Killian was very attentive and a good listener! I felt confident that I received the best medical care possible
Steven W.
Submitted 01/11/21
I was very impressed with Doctor Killian and his staff. I was able to schedule an appointment rather quickly and the Dr and his assistant made me feel at ease with my problem . Dr Killian has a excellent bedside manner. And is very down to earth when he talks to you . I truly feel I was in the best of hands during my treatment.
Shanna A.
Submitted 01/07/21
Everyone is kind and friendly.